Menu
  Main:   020 7010 0600   Clearance:   020 7010 0608

Our Tools

  • Brand music navigator

    Brand music navigator

  • Case studies

    Case studies

  • Radio adfinder

    Radio adfinder

  • radioGAUGE Predict

    radioGAUGE Predict

  • Mapping

    Mapping

  • ROI Predict

    ROI Predict

  • Ads database

    Ads database

  • Snapshots

    Snapshots

  • Station search

    Station search

Meet the team

Siobhan Kenny

Siobhan Kenny

Chief Executive

athena.kyprianou@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0710

Read more

Kip Meek

Kip Meek

Chairman

info@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0600

Read more

Francesca Lewis

Francesca Lewis

Head of Communications

francesca.lewis@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0689

Read more

Athena Kyprianou

Athena Kyprianou

Company Executive Assistant

athena.kyprianou@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0710

Read more

Advertising

Mark Barber

Mark Barber

Planning Director

mark.barber@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0690

Read more

Clare Bowen

Clare Bowen

Head of Creative Development

clare.bowen@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0712

Read more

George Butler

George Butler

Marketing Executive

george.butler@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0697

Read more

Lucy Barrett

Lucy Barrett

Client Director

lucy.barrett@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0714

Read more

Sarah Gregory (Maternity)

Sarah Gregory (Maternity)

Head of Membership Marketing

sarah.gregory@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0692

Read more

Aneka Hussan

Aneka Hussan

Insight Executive

aneka.hussan@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0708

Read more

Judith Spilsbury

Judith Spilsbury

Head of Training & Special Projects

judith.spilsbury@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0694

Read more

Susan Barton

Susan Barton

Interim Insight Manager

susan.barton@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0695

Read more

Tom Stevens

Tom Stevens

Head of Marketing

tom.stevens@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0693

Read more

Donna Burns (Maternity)

Donna Burns (Maternity)

Insight Manager

donna.burns@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0695

Read more

Policy

Matt Payton

Matt Payton

Director of External Affairs

matt.payton@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0652

Read more

Michael Ireland

Michael Ireland

External Affairs Manager

michael.ireland@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0651

Read more

Clearance

Yvonne Kintoff

Yvonne Kintoff

Head of Advertising Clearance

yvonne.kintoff@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0611

Read more

Al Damon

Al Damon

Deputy Head of Advertising Clearance

al.damon@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0610

Read more

Katherine Borrett

Katherine Borrett

Senior Clearance Executive

katherine.borrett@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0609

Read more

Simon Scott

Simon Scott

Clearance Executive

simon.scott@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0612

Read more

Finance & IT

Nishi Sharma

Nishi Sharma

Finance Director

nishi.sharma@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0661

Read more

Gary Cruickshank

Gary Cruickshank

Accounts Assistant

accounts@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0660

 

Scott McCarthy

Scott McCarthy

Technology Manager

scott.mccarthy@radiocentre.org

020 7010 0665

Read more

TAKING TOO LONG?
CLICK/TAP HERE TO CLOSE LOADING SCREEN.
Sound, commercial, sense.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Menu Title